Our People

Adjudication Team

Adjudication Managers

Jo Nuckley (Head of Adjudication Team) - jo.nuckley@oiahe.org.uk
Anne Lee - anne.lee@oiahe.org.uk
Joanne O'Rourke - joanne.o'rourke@oiahe.org.uk
Siobhan Hohls - siobhan.hohls@oiahe.org.uk
Zoƫ Babb - zoe.babb@oiahe.org.uk

Assistant Adjudicators

Alexis Bryant - alexis.bryant@oiahe.org.uk
Alexis Hillier - alexis.hillier@oiahe.org.uk
Alison Walker - alison.walker@oiahe.org.uk
Amy Birch - amy.birch@oiahe.org.uk
Barry McHale - barry.mchale@oiahe.org.uk
Cheryl Milne - cheryl.milne@oiahe.org.uk
Claire Skelly - claire.skelly@oiahe.org.uk
Cora Domburg - cora.domburg@oiahe.org.uk
Craig Howlett - craig.howlett@oiahe.org.uk
David Messling - david.messling@oiahe.org.uk
Diana Foster - diana.foster@oiahe.org.uk
Jenny Gumbrell - jenny.gumbrell@oiahe.org.uk
Kelly Borlase-Hendry - kelly.borlase-hendry@oiahe.org.uk
Ossian Elkington - ossian.elkington@oiahe.org.uk
Rebecca Marsland - rebecca.marsland@oiahe.org.uk
Ruth Chitiya - ruth.chitiya@oiahe.org.uk
Sally Adams (Senior Assistant Adjudicator) - sally.adams@oiahe.org.uk
Sarah Redford - sarah.redford@oiahe.org.uk
Tracey Allen (Senior Assistant Adjudicator) - tracey.allen@oiahe.org.uk

Assessment and Resolution Team

Adjudication Managers

Chris Pinnell - chris.pinnell@oiahe.org.uk
Christine Child - christine.child@oiahe.org.uk

Case-handlers

Adeola Shodipo (maternity leave) - adeola.shodipo@oiahe.org.uk
Claire Mullan - claire.mullan@oiahe.org.uk
David Hebblethwaite - david.hebblethwaite@oiahe.org.uk
Emma Burnett - emma.burnett@oiahe.org.uk
Gemma Henshaw (Senior Case-handler) - gemma.henshaw@oiahe.org.uk
Gemma Slade - gemma.slade@oiahe.org.uk
Jim Watson - jim.watson@oiahe.org.uk
Joanna Brown - joanna.brown@oiahe.org.uk
Michele Coppinger - michele.coppinger@oiahe.org.uk
Rachel Thackray - rachel.thackray@oiahe.org.uk
Victoria Hampson - victoria.hampson@oiahe.org.uk
Zaheerah Khan - zaheerah.khan@oiahe.org.uk

Casework Support Team

Tim Cadd (Casework Support Manager) - timothy.cadd@oiahe.org.uk
Christian Durugo - christian.durugo@oiahe.org.uk
Elizabeth Wilson - elizabeth.wilson@oiahe.org.uk
Jo Smart - jo.smart@oiahe.org.uk
Jonny Astles - jonny.astles@oiahe.org.uk
Lana Florentino - lana.florentino@oiahe.org.uk
Mimie Owoeye - mimie.owoeye@oiahe.org.uk